AMAZING

It is enough, that Jesus is enough.

It is indeed amazing what great lengths God would go and how great a fortune He has reserved, carefully wrapped in His words for us. It’s only ours to sit with and reach for, with all our hearts and God will tear wide the heavens to release what He already had stored up for us.

This great scripture text, Matthew 7:7–8, says;

“Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.”

It’s not your place to ask how! It’s only yours to believe you’ll receive.

I don’t know how God does it. I really do not understand, myself, because it’s not my place but I believe… I know. I truly know that you’ll receive that which you seek.

It doesn’t matter where you are or even who you are, as long as you’re His and you believe, the hand of God will reach for you and will turn your life around by 360 degree. You will never remain the same again.

“…that power belongs to God” Psalms 62:11c

“…and without him was not any thing made that was made.” John 1:3b

There is a place in God where you and I must attain. A place of ultimate trust and dependency (If I die, I die! Esther 4:16) After all, He bears all things in Him and from Him all things that there are, stems.

A place of ultimate abeyance to the King of kings and the Lord of All.

Total submission, that is what the Lord wants from you.

It’s impossible for two drivers to lead. One has to take the lead, while the other takes the back sit.

I have told myself the truth: by strength shall no man prevail!

You must tell yourself the truth: why should you remain in misery or penury when the King himself is your Lord?

It is enough, that He is enough. It is enough, that He holds all things…

Published by Mary A

An author, writer, speaker and preacher of the gospel. Founder, ENIITAN RC.

2 thoughts on “AMAZING

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.